Community Leaders and Elected Officials Across Colorado:

  • Rep. Alec Garnett (HD 2)                  
  • Suzie & Chris Brundage
  • Rep. Matt Gray (HD 33)                  
  • Suzanne Cabral
  • Rep. Chris Kennedy    (HD 23)                
  • Jessica Troy
  • Rep. Leslie Herod (HD 8)                    
  • Kristi Douglas    


Add your name to the growing list of supporters! 

Current and former Adams County Elected Officials:

  • Adams County Commissioner Eva Henry    
  • Adams County Commissioner Steve O’Dorisio
  • Adams County Commissioner Chaz Tedesco
  • Commerce City Councilor Palo Diaz
  • Commerce City Councilor Steve Douglas
  • Former Commerce City Councilor Andrew Amador​
  • ​Former Thornton City Councilor Val Vigil
  • Former Thornton City Councilor Mack Goodman
  • Fmr Federal Heights City Councilor Sharon Richardson
  • Northglenn City Councilor Julie Mullica
  • Northglenn City Councilor Jordan Sauers
  • Northglenn City Councilor Jenny Willford
  • Former Northglenn City Councilor Rosie Garner
  • ​Westminster Mayor Pro Tem Maria De Cambra
  • Westminster City Councilor Shannon Bird
  • Westminster City Councilor Emma Pinter
  • Westminster City Councilor Anita Seitz
  • Former Westminster City Councilor Alberto Garcia
  • State Representative Joe Salazar
  • State Representative Faith Winter
  • State Senator Dominick Moreno
  • Former State Representative Cherilyn Peniston
  • Former State Representative Rep. Judy Solano